You will be asked to confirm permission for anyone to add the device. You can also block these requests.

On the main home screen, Tap Master, at the bottom of the screen, slide the yellow button “Permit to add” to the left, the button will turn grey and display “Block adding”.

The Administrator of the device can block others from adding the device.