Delete the Device

To Delete the device from your App, Tap Master, press the Delete button and Confirm.

How to transfer the Administration rights to another person

Only the Administrator can transfer the rights to a Backup Administrator. To transfer rights, Tap Master, Tap and hold on one of the Backup administrators you wish to transfer the rights to and Tap Transfer Administration Rights in the popup menu.

If there are more than 1 person with the device added to their account, you will transfer the administrator rights to them